You are not signed in. Sign In  

Our Leadership...

July 2016-June 2017 CWA Board of Directors

CWA Board of Directors

 Position Member Member Location
Carla Funk, MBA'85
 Vice President 
Aiysha Johnson, SSA'00
Adrienne Naumann, AB'71
 Program Chair
Alicia Ross, MLA'04 Chicago
 Communications Co-Chair Shola Farber, AB'12 Washington, D.C.
 Communications Co-Chair Jennifer Palmer, AB'11 Washington, D.C.
 Chicago Metro Chair
Elizabeth Johnson, AB'90
 Los Angeles Metro Chair
Kristin Maschka, AB'91, AM'93
Los Angeles
 New York Metro Chair
Sara Newman Clarke, MBA'87
New York City
 San Francisco Metro Chair
Luz Cazares, AB'97
San Francisco
 Washington DC Metro Chair Isadora Blachman-Biatch, AB'11 AM'11
Washington, D.C.
Isadora Blachman-Biatch, AB'11, AM'11
Washington, D.C.
Caryn Capotosto, MAPH'03 Los Angeles
Alicia Ross, MLA'04 Chicago
Shannon Runyon, AB'87 Washington, D.C. 

Click here for board roles and responsibilities